The Central Election Commission in its daily meeting, reviewed and approved the draft decisions on “ Approval of multi-name lists of some political parties, for Assembly elections 2017”.

The Central Election Commission decided the approval of multi-name lists of those political parties, as below:

1.      Democratic Alliance Party

2.      Social Democracy Party

3.      Democratic Christian Alliance

4.      National Arbnore Alliance

5.      Popular Alliance for Justice

6.      New Spirit Democratic Party

7.      Albanian Communist Party

8.      Christian Democratic Party

9.     Socialist Party.

The CEC imposed an administrative sanction at the amount of 1.000.000 ALL, for Socialist Party,  for notrespecting the gender quota, for electoral zone, at Berat District.